Anchorage York Rite Bodies

Stated meeting nights are the 3rd Friday, September through May at
the Anchorage Masonic Center (1431 Eagle Street). Dinner: 6:30 pm, meeting: 7:00 pm.


Anchorage Chapter No. 3

Royal Arch Masons

2022 Officers

High Priest Rickhart Rowland
King Micheal Reahl
Scribe Bruce Kling
Treasurer Dale Cain
Secretary Dennis N. Oakland
Captain of the Host John Bishop
Principal Sojourner Joe Darnell
Royal Arch Captain Charles Ward IV
Master of the 3rd Veil Johnnie Wallace
Master of the 2nd Veil Tom Schram
Master of the 1st Veil Brad Keifer
Sentinel James Inman
Chaplain Dale Cain


Anchorage Council No. 1

Royal and Select Masters

2022 Officers

Illustrious Master Rickhart Rowland
Deputy Master Micheal Reahl
Principal Conductor of the Work Bruce Kling
Recorder Dennis Oakland
Treasurer Dale Cain
Captain of the Guard Joe Darnell
Conductor of the Council Charles Ward IV
Steward Brad Keifer
Sentinel John Bishop
Chaplain Dale Cain



Anchorage Commandery No. 2

Knights Templar

2022 Officers

Eminent Commander SK Rickhart Rowland
Generalissimo SK Micheal Reahl
Captain General SK Bruce Kling
Recorder SK Dennis Oakland
Treasurer SK Dale Cain
Senior Warden SK Ken Owens
Junior Warden SK Joe Darnell
Prelate SK Dale Cain
Standard Bearer SK Charles Ward IV
Sword Bearer SK James Inman
Warder SK John Bishop
Sentinel SK Tom Schram




Grand York Rite of Alaska

Last updated December 24, 2018